Appointment season :)

on

I just recently got a call from the DS about updating my file for candidacy, then a week later I got another call…possibility of appointment?! These are exciting times; July 1st I start as a supply pastor. I am humbled, excited and a little scared too. But I am looking forward to what lies ahead. Feel like I have been preparing my whole life for this moment.

“Pastor Lori” will take some getting used to!

I am so thankful for all those who helped me grow and get to this point– by nudging, encouraging or KICKING me when I needed it. God has blessed me with good people in my life.

 

Leave a Reply

